Skip to main content

Quercus Talented Students Awards Gala 2022

Photography by Daragh McSweeney


2021/22 Academic Scholars

Siobhán Cronin, Áine Ginty, Orla Leahy, Maha Irfan

2021/22 Active Citizenship Scholars

Glenn Curtin, Fidaa Marouf and Reuban Murray

2021/22 Innovation and Entrepreneurship Scholar

Emma Coffey

2021/22 Creative & Performing Arts' Scholars

Sadhbh Goodwin, Donnchadh Hughes, Amy O'Callaghan, Iona Ritchie

2021/22 Sports Scholars

Shane Barrett, Edwin Edogbo, Darragh French, Sarah Murphy, Sadhbh O'Leary


Quercus Scholars of 2020/21

Also in attendance on the night were the Quercus 2020/21 scholars who are still undergraduates. Due to Covid, they were unable to have a physical awards night last year. 

Alicia O'Sullivan, Annie Madden, Maeve Gallagher, Tara Hanlon, John Kearney, Hannah Keohane, Darragh O'Keeffe, Anna O'Connor, Marieke Buckley, Andrew Nash, Nikki Barry.

Jennifer Barry and Alexander Kendellen were unable to attend on the night. 

Scholarships and Prizes

Scoláireachtaí agus duaiseanna