People

Staff at ERI (A-Z)

Ali, Iftikhar

Al-Othman, Ali

Alvarez, Dr Maria Prado

Alvarez-Gomez, Elena

Antoniacomi, Alicia

Armstrong, Sarah

Arndt, Jovanna

Bailey, Camella

Balaji, Preethi

Banta, Russell

Barker, Aaron

Bennison, Ashley

Benzie John

Bhinder, Majid

Bolger Paul

Brennan, Elaine

Brinkerink, Maarten

Broszeit, Stefanie

Brown, Susie

Browne, Donal

Bruton, Gillian

Burnell Gavin

Byrne, Andrew

Cahill, Brendan

Carden, Ruth

Carlsson, Jeanette

Casaubieilh, Pierre

Casey, Derek

Cawkwell Fiona

Chapman Debbie

Chen, Xiaolin

Cipriano, Ashlie Nicole

Clarke, Andrew

Coleman, Mary

Collins, Sean

Corcoran, Aoife

Cotter, Elizabeth

Coughlan, Jamie

Cronin Michelle

Cross, Patrick

Cross, Tom

Culloch, Ross

Culloty Sarah

Curley, Ricky

Currie, David

Daly, Eileen

Dalton, Gordon

Darmody, Grainne

Davenport John

Deane, Paul

Deeney, Peter

Deng, Siyu

Devaney, John

Devoy Robert

Dillane, Eileen

Dobson Alan

Doyle Barbara

Duggan, Tara

Dunne Declan

Edwards, Cora

Englund, Anneli

Elia, Alessia

Evans, Ian

Fadiran, Gideon (Tobi)

Fernández-Bellon, Darío

Finnerty, Eugene

Fitzgerald, Jamie

Fitzpatrick Dara

Flannery, Grace

Flynn, Eoin

Fogarty, Phil

Fuller, Lauren

Gaffney, Fiac

Gallagher, Shane

Gault, Jeremy

Gillespie, David

Glynn, James

Gosch, Martha

Graham, Conor

Green, Stuart

Guerini, Marco

Gunning, Daryl

Gutierrez, Enrique

Haberlin, Damien

Haigh, Amy

Hanley, Emma

Hanrahan, John 

Harman, Luke

Harrison Simon

Harrison, Alison

Harrison, Paula

Heffernam Eimear

Hickey, Conor

Higgs Bettie

Higgs Ken

Hoerster, Stephan

Hogan, John

Holmes Justin

Hozhabri, Hadi

Hryshchenko, Andriy

Hutton, Steve

Irwin, Sandra

Jacob, Amita

Jagodzinski, Lucas

Jarvis, David

Jansen, Marcel

Jessopp, Mark

Jones Peter

Kami Delivand, Mitra

Kandrot, Sarah

Keane, Donal

Kelleher, Don

Kelly Tom

Kelly, Elaine

Kelly, James

Kiely Ger

Kiely, Mairead

Kirakowski, Tadeusz

Knowles, Emma

Kopke, Kathrin

Ivan Kourtchev

Kraak, Sarah

Krupa, Slawomir

Lange, Marcus

Lassoued Yassine

Leahy Paul

Lehane, Mary

Lettice Eoin

Lettice, Susan

Leyne, Kevin

Lim, Aaron

Lynch, Sharon

Lynch, Grainne

Lynch, Katie

MacUidhir, Tomas

Matthys, Annette

McAllen Rob

McAuliffe, Fergus

McCarthy, Alison

McCarthy, Dave

McCarthy, Moira

McDonagh, Shane

McGinnity, Phil

McGovern, Barry

McIntyre,Owen

McKeogh, Eamon

McMahon, Helen

McNamara, Maria

McSweeney, Mary

Meere Pat

Menzel Karsten

Milan, Gema Hernandez

Mo, Kai

Mollaghan, Darren

Monteiro, Sonia

Morgan, Emer

Morgan, Ger

Morris Michael

Morrissey, John

Morrissey, Frank

Mulholland, Eamonn

Murphy, Jerry

Murray, Donal

Nagle, Aoife

Nykanen, Milaja

O'Connell, Alison

O'Connor, Michael

O'Donoghue, Chris

O Dwyer, Barry

O'Gallachoir Brian

O'Gara Fergal

O'Grady, Eddie

O'Leary, Niall

O'Mahony, Barry

O'Mahony, Tommy

O'Reilly, Amy

O'Mahoney Cathal

O’Mahoney, Maria

O'Riordan Ruth Ramsay

O’Shea, Richard

O'Shea, William

O'Sullivan Dominic

O'Sullivan, Niall

O'Sullivan, Niall

Otreba, Michal

Pazhayamadom, Deepak George

Pedley, Scott

Pinfield, Roisin

Pratola, Chiara

Quishi, Xie

Rea, Judy

Reddington, Tara

Reavy John

Reilly, Kieran

Rogan Emer

Rogan, Fionn

Roig, David

Ruth, Albert A.

Ryall, Aine

Sage, Benedicte

Sage, Colin

Scarrott, Rory

Shanley, Matthew

Sheehan, David

Sirr, Sean

Sleemank Paddy

Smith, Sinéad

SodeauJohn

Sutton,Gerry

Tabassum, Muhammad

Thiebaut, Florent

Thompson, Rosalyn

Thorat, Atul

Tobin, Joe

Twomey, Sarah

Unitt, Richard

van den Bosch, Christian

van Pelt, Frank

Velivelli, Siva

Venables Dean

Vo, Truc

Voelklein, Markus

Wall, David

Walsh, Tom

Warner, Stuart

Watson, Clare

Wenger John

Wheelan, Gillian Mary

Wheeler Andy

Whelan Padraig

Whitaker, Allen

Williams Brian

Wilson, Mark

Wright, Chris

Wu Ying

Yue, Jason

Principal Investigator

Post Doctoral Researchers

Name Phone* Email Association
Bhinder, Majid  425-0021 mbhinder@ucc.ie MaREI
Browne, Donal 420-5403 d.browne@ucc.ie ERI IRUSE
Cronin, Michelle 470-3114 michelle.cronin@ucc.ie Beaufort
Culloch, Ross 097-27215 rculloch@ucc.ie  Beaufort
Currie, David 091-387403 david.currie@marine.ie Beaufort
Deane, Paul 490-1959 jp.deane@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Delaney, Paul 490-1965 pauld135@gmail.com (ERI) Glantreo
Deng, Siyu 490-5454 sdeng@ucc.ie ERI IRUSE
Fadiran, Gideon (Toby) 490-1971 gideon.fadiran@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Flynn, Eoin 490-1965 eoin.flynn@ucc.ie (ERI) Chemistry
Glynn, James 420-5280 james.glynn@ucc.ie (ERI Energy Policy & Modelling
Hanrahan, John 420-1965/5289 j.hanrahan@glantreo.com (ERI) Glantreo
Healy Robert 416-978-5932 robert.healy@utoronto.ca ERI/CRAC Chemistry
Hryshchenko, Andriy 490-5409 a.hryshchenko@ucc.ie ERI IRUSE
Jessopp, Mark 470-3133 m.jessopp@ucc.ie Beaufort
Kami Delivand, Mitra 490-1971 mitra.kamidelivand@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Mo, Kai 490-5453 kmo@ucc.ie ERI IRUSE
O Dwyer, Barry 470-3139 b.odwyer@ucc.ie Beaufort
O Mahony, Cathal 470-31111 c.omahony@ucc.ie Beaufort
O'Connor David 490-3526 gaahead@hotmail.com ERI/CRAC Chemistry
O'Connor, Ian 490-3526 ip.oconnor@ucc.ie ERI/CRAC Chemistry
Otreba, Michal 490-5454 s108222985@student.ucc.ie ERI IRUSE
Pratola, Chiara 470-3140 cpratola@ucc.ie Beaufort
Rogan, Fionn 490-1959 f.rogan@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling  
Tobin, Joe 490-1965 joedillanetobin@yahoo.com (ERI) Glantreo
Wall, David 490-1982 david.wall@ucc.ie (ERI) Biofuels & Bioenergy

*For calls outside of Ireland use the prefix 021

Technical/Research Support

Name Phone* Email Association
Al-Othman, Ali 470-3117 a.alothman@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Armstrong, Sarah, Dr. 425-0040 s.armstrong@ucc.ie ERI/MaREI
Bennison, Ashley 470-3109 ashley.bennison@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Cahill, Brendan 808-2113 brendan.cahill@seai.ie  ERI/Beaufort
Casaubieilh, Pierre   p.casaubieilh@ucc.ie ERI/MaREI
Casey, Derek 490-1936   ERI/Aquatic Services Unit
Coleman, Mary 425-0021 marycoleman@ucc.ie ERI/MaREI
Dalton, Gordon, Dr. 425-0028 g.dalton@ucc.ie ERI/MaREI
Dunne, Declan 470-3107 d.dunne@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Foley, Nelius 420-5293 n.foley@ucc.ie ERI/SERG
Gillespie, David 490-1937   ERI/Aquatic Services Unit
Guerini, Marco     ERI/MaREI
Hogan, John 420-5285   ERI/Glantreo
Knowles, Emma    

ERI/MaREI

Kopke, Kathrin 470-3110 k.kopke@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Krupa, Slawomir 470-3123 skrupa@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Leyne, Kevin     ERI/MaREI
Lynch, Katie     ERI/MaREI
McGovern, Barry 097-27215 bmcgovern@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Mollaghan, Darren     ERI/MaREI
Murray, Donal     ERI/MaREI
O'Connor, Michael     ERI/MaREI
O'Donoghue, Chris     ERI/MaREI
O'Sullivan, Niall     ERI/MaREI
Pinfield, Roisin 097-27215 r.pinfield@ucc.ie  ERI/Beaufort
Quishi, Dr. Xie 490- 1938/1941   ERI/Aquatic Services Unit
Rea, Judy     ERI/MaREI
Scarrott, Rory 470-3126 r.scarrott@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Thiebaut, Florent     ERI/MaREI
van den Bosch, Christian 470-3122 c.vandenbosch@ucc.ie ERI/Beaufort
Walsh, Tom     ERI/MaREI

*For calls outside of Ireland use the prefix 021

PhD/Post Graduates

Name Phone* Email Association
Ali, Iftikhar      
Bailey, Camella 490-1970   (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Balaji, Preethi      
Barker, Aaron     MaREI/ERI
Brinkerink, Maarten 490-1956 maarten.brinkerink@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling 
Clarke, Andrew     MaREI/ERI
Collins, Sean 490-1970 110327457@umail.ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Elia, Alessia 490-1985   (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Evans, Ian     MaREI/ERI
Finnerty, Eugene 490-1951 eugenefinnerty@gmail.com (ERI) BEES
FitzGerald, Jamie   fitzg.jamie@gmail.com (ERI) Environmental Microbial Genomics
Gaffney, Fiac 490-1970 fiacgaffney@gmail.com (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Gallagher, Shane 490-1958 shane.o.gallagher94@gmail.com (ERI) Bioenergy & Biofuels
Gosch, Martha 470-3125 m.gosch@ucc.ie  Beaufort/ERI
Green, Stuart      
Gutierrez, Enrique 490-1983 enrique_cgutierrez@hotmail.com (ERI) Bioenergy & Biofuels
Haberlin, Damien 470-3135 d.haberline@ucc.ie Beaufort/ERI
Hanley, Emma 490-1970 emma13hanley@outlook.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Harrison, Paula 470-3137 paula.harrison@ucc.ie Beaufort/ERI
Heffernan, Eimear 490-1963 113428178@umail.ucc.ie Environmental Chemistry
Hickey, Conor 490-1956 113115669@umail.ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Hoerster, Stephan  490-5405 s.c.hoerster@umail.ucc.ie (ERI) IRUSE
Kandrot, Sarah      
Kelly, James   james.kelly@ucc.ie MaREI/ERI
Kirakowski, Tadeusz 490-1951 kirakowski@gmail.com (ERI) BEES
Lange, Marcus 470-3112 marcus.lange@ucc.ie Beaufort/ERI
Mahony, Mary 490-3526 mary.mahony@ireland.com (ERI) CRAC
McDonagh, Shane 490-1989

shane.mcdonagh@ucc.ie

(ERI) Bioenergy & Biofuels
McGillicuddy, Eoin 490-3526 eoinjmc@gmail.com (ERI) CRAC
McGookin, Connor 490-1958 connor.mcgookin@ulail.ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Mulholland, Eamonn 420-5276 e-maileamomul92@gmail.com (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
O'Sullivan, Niall 490-1956 113379206@umail.ucc.ie Environmental Chemistry
Reilly, Kieran 425-0013 k.reilly@umail.ucc.ie MaREI/ERI
Roig, David 470-3108 d.roig@ucc.ie  Beaufort/ERI
Shanley, Matthew 425-0021 m.shanley@umail.ucc.ie MaREI/ERI
Sirr,Sean  490-5454 s.sirr@umail.ucc.ie (ERI)IRUSE
Twomey, Sarah 470-3101 s.twomey@ucc.ie  Beaufort/ERI
Voelklein, Markus 420-5272 markus@voelklein.info (ERI) Bioenergy & Biofuels
Watson, Clare 490-1970 clare.watson@ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Wheelan, Gillian Mary      
Wilson, Eoin 490-3526 107527705@umail.ucc.ie CRAC
Wright, Chris     MaREI/ERI
Yue, Jason 490-1970 114220417@umail.ucc.ie (ERI) Energy Policy & Modelling
Zheng, Siming     MaREI/ERI

*For calls outside of Ireland use the prefix 021

Environmental Research Institute

University College Cork, Lee Road, Cork

Top