Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Research Support Services
Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
4th Floor Block E,
Food Science Building
UCC

Email: uccresearch@ucc.ie

For contact telephone numbers, see General Contact Details below.

  Name Title Telephone
Email
  Professor Anita Maguire Vice President For Research & Innovation T: +353 21 4903500 vpresearch@ucc.ie
  Ms Áine Murphy Assistant To The Vice President T: +353 21 4903501
pavpresearch@ucc.ie
  Dr David O'Connell Director of Research Support Services T: +353 21 4205121 d.oconnell@ucc.ie
  Dr Amanda Forde Senior Research Officer T: +353 21 4903116  A.Forde@ucc.ie
  Dr Louise Burgoyne Research Officer T: +353 21 4903385 l.burgoyne@ucc.ie
  Dr Noirin Ui Bhreithiunaigh Research Officer T: +353 21 4903281 n.uibhreithiunaigh@ucc.ie
  Imma Zoppi Research Officer T: +353 21 4203054 imma.zoppi@ucc.ie
  Ms Felicity Lee Research Information Officer T: +353 21 4903876 felicity.lee@ucc.ie
  Ms Fiona O'Shea EU Contracts Officer T: +353 21 4901891 f.oshea@ucc.ie
  Ms. Lucy Wallis Clinical Research Contracts Officer T: +353 21 4901896 L.Wallis@ucc.ie
  Ms Sheila Creedon Legal Support T: +353 21 4903380 s.creedon@ucc.ie
  Ms Terri Deane Research Support Administrator T: +353 21 4902048 t.deane@ucc.ie
    Enterprise Ireland, SFI & Industry    
  Ms Patricia Deasy Research Support Administrator T: +353 21 4903399 patricia.deasy@ucc.ie
    IRC, HRB, Wellcome Trust, DAFM & EPA    
    Research Support Administrator    
    EU/H2020, Miscellaneous applications    
  Dr Muiris Dowling Clinical Research Reporting Officer T: +353 21 4901902 maurice.dowling@ucc.ie
  Ms Marie Costelloe-Barry Clinical Research Support T: +353 21 4901930 m.costelloe@ucc.ie
  Ms Liz Hales Ethics Support T: +353 21 4903115 liz.hales@ucc.ie
Close X