Post-doctoral Fellows

NAME SUPERVISOR EMAIL
Dr. Andrew Allen J. Cryan andrewallen@ucc.ie
Dr. Yuliya Borre J. Cryan/T. Dinan yborre@ucc.ie
Dr. Aurelijus Burokas J. Cryan/T. Dinan aurelijus.burokas@ucc.ie
Dr. Sahar El Aidy J. Cryan/T. Dinan saharelaidy@gmail.com
Dr. Anna Golubeva J. Cryan a.Golubeva@ucc.ie
Dr. Anand Gururajan J. Cryan anand.gururajan@gmail.com
Dr. Shane Hegarty G. O'Keeffe/A. Sullivan shane.hegarty@ucc.ie
Dr. Cara Heuston Y. Nolan/J. Cryan chueston@ucc.ie
Dr. Masayuki Ida (井田正幸) J. Cryan/T. Dinan/C. Stanton masay6nskr@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Kennedy J. Cryan/T. Dinan 109224008@umail.ucc.ie
Dr. Caroline Kitly W. Molloy  
Dr. Caitriona Long-Smith Y. Nolan c.longsmith@ucc.ie
Dr. Karen Anne McVey Neufeld J. Cryan/T. Dinan karenannemcvey@gmail.com
Dr. Angela Moya Perez J. Cryan anand.gururajan@gmail.com
Dr. Karen Scott J. Cryan k.scott@ucc.ie
Dr. Hamdy Shaban J. Cryan/H. Schellekens hamdy.shaban@ucc.ie
Dr. Roman Stilling J. Cryan/T. Dinan r.stilling@eni-g.de
Dr. Cristina Torres J. Cryan c.torres@ucc.ie

 

 

Close X