Postgraduate Students 

NAME   SUPERVISOR EMAIL
Amgad Ashour MD S. O'Mahony/C. O' Tuathaigh amsubih@gmail.com
Jahangir Sajjad MD S. O'Mahony/J. Cryan 113221826@umail.ucc.ie
Ahmed Sheikh MD G. O'Keeffe a.ahmad@ucc.ie
Mei Yap MD E. Downer/Y. Nolan siewmeiy@gmail.com
       
Anna Connelly MSc H. Schellekens/J.Cryan annabananaconnolly@gmail.com
Tadhg Crowley MSc O. O'Leary/E. Downer the.tadhg.crowley@gmail.com
Ciara Garvey           MSc Cora O'Neill  
Surabhi Theratile MSc H. Schellekens/J. Cryan s.theratile@umail.ucc.ie
       
Joy Balta PhD S. O'Mahony/J. Cryan/M. Cronin jbalta@ucc.ie
Caroline Coleman    PhD Justin McCarthy  
Sean Crampton PhD G. O'Keeffe sean1ucc7@gmail.com
Erin Dolan PhD A. Sullivan/Y.Nolan 112223969@umail.ucc.ie
Stephen Duggan    PhD Justin McCarthy  
Alan Hoban PhD G. Clarke/J.Cryan alanhoban@live.ie
Ken Howick PhD H. Schellekens/ B. Griffin kenhowick@hotmail.com
Anirudh Jaisimha  PhD Justin McCarthy  
Dalia Kandil PhD H. schellekens/J.Cryan dkandil@ucc.ie
Danka Kozareva PhD Y. Nolan/J. Cryan dani.kozareva@gmail.com
Joan Lenihan   PhD Paul Young  
Brunno Rocha Levone PhD O. O'Leary/J. Cryan bulevone@gmail.com
Mutahira Lone PhD E. Downer/J. McKenna Email: M.Lone@ucc.ie
Ciara Mc Glade           PhD Suzanne Timmons\Will Molloy  
Lívia Hecke Morais PhD J. Cryan/T. Dinan liviahmorais@gmail.com
Anita Murphy         PhD Paul Young  
Ronan O' Caoimh       PhD Will Molloy  
Rory O’Connor  PhD J. Cryan/H. Schellekens oconnr22@tcd.ie
James O'Leary PhD Y. Nolan/J. Cryan/O. O'Leary jdoleary@yahoo.com
Ciaran O'Leime PhD Y. Nolan/J. Cryan c.oleime@umail.ucc.ie
Niamh O Regan        PhD Suzanne Timmons   
Veronica Peterson PhD J. Cryan/T. Dinan vlainepeterson@gmail.com
Elieen Russell         PhD Tom Cotter  
Joanna Stanicka       PhD Tom Cotter  
Megan Straley PhD G. O'Keeffe meganstraley.ucc@gmail.com
Alice Wyse-Jackson   PhD Tom Cotter  
Sandra Yeomans  PhD Cora O'Neill  
Close X