Photograph of Niall Dunphy
Niall Dunphy
Director
t: +353 21 4902521
e: n.dunphy@ucc.ie

Niall Dunphy is the Director of CPPU, his research is on sustainability of socio-technical systems with a particular focus on the built environment and energy. Further information can be found on his research profile.

 


Theresa Carthy
Administrator

t: +353 21 4902285
e: t.carthy@ucc.ie

 

 

Research Associate

Photograph of Ger Mullally

Dr Ger Mullally
Lecturer, Department of Sociology
t: +353 21 4902618
e: g.mullally@ucc.ie
w: Research profile


 

Researchers 

Photograph of Paul O'Connor

Dr Paul O'Connor
Sociology
t: +353 21 4903503
e: PaulOConnor@ucc.ie

 

Photograph of Breffní Lennon
Dr Christine Gaffney
Gender Theory
t: +353 21 4903503
e: christine.gaffney@ucc.ie

 

 

Photograph of Breffní Lennon
Dr Breffní Lennon
Human Geography
t: +353 21 4903079
e: blennon@ucc.ie

  

 

 

Photograph of Rosemarie MacSweeney

Rosemarie MacSweeney
Architecture
t: +353 21 4903129
e: rmacsweeney@ucc.ie

 

 

Photograph of Alexandra Lima Revez

Dr Alexandra Lima Revez
Human Geography
t: +353 21 4903129
e:alexandra.revez@ucc.ie

 

 

Photograph of Sarah Higgins

Dr Sarah Higgins
Built Environment
t: +353 21 4903129
 
Close X