All Societies

New Students

As a UCC student, you have access to over 110 societies listed below. You can sign up today logging into the UCC societies and clubs portal with your student credentials to become a member, join the mailing list and view events. 

Returning Students

As a returning student, click below to check which societies you are a member of, add a new society and register for events.

 

Society Email Instagram
Accounting & Finance accfin@uccsocieties.ie  @uccaccfinsocc
Africa africa@uccsocieties.ie @uccafricasociety
Alzheimer’s alzheimers@uccsocieties.ie  @uccalzsoc
Association of Medical Students in Ireland  amsi@uccsocieties.ie  @uccamsi
An Chuallacht anchuallacht@uccsocieties.ie  @anchuallachtucc
An Cumann Dramaíochta cumannd@uccsocieties.ie  @ancumannducc
Archaeology archaeological@uccsocieties.ie  @uccarcheologysociety
Architecture architecture@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_archsoc
Ancient Civilisation & Mythology ancient@uccsocieties.ie  @uccancientssoc
Arabic arabic@uccsocieties.ie  @uccarabsociety
Biochemistry and Biotechnology biochem@uccsocieties.ie  @biochem.soc.ucc
Biology biology@uccsocieties.ie  @uccbiosoc
Biomedical biomed@uccsocieties.ie  @uccbiomedicalsciencesociety
BEES bees@uccsocieties.ie  @uccbeessociety
Business Information Systems (BIS) bis@uccsocieties.ie  @bissocietyucc
Cancer Cancer@uccsocieties.ie  @ucccancersoc
Chemical chemical@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_chemical_society
Chinese chinese@uccsocieties.ie  @uccchinesesociety
Choral choral@uccsocieties.ie  @uccchoralsociety
Christian Union christianunion@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc.christianunion
Clinical Therapies clinical@uccsocieties.ie  @clinicaltherapiesucc
Co-Operative cooperative@uccsocieties.ie  @ucccoopsoc
Comedy comedy@uccsocieties.ie  @ucccomedysoc
Commerce commerce@uccsocieties.ie  @ucccomsoc
Consulting consulting@uccsocieties.ie  @uccconsultingsociety
Criminology criminology@uccsocieties.ie  @ucccriminologysociety
Data & Analytics data@uccsocieties.ie  @uccdatasoc
Dental dental@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_dentsoc
Disability Activism & Awareness disabilityactivism@uccsocieties.ie  @uccdaasoc 
DJ dj@uccsocieties.ie  @uccdjsociety 
Dodgeball dodgeball@uccsocieties.ie  @uccdodgesoc 
Dramat dramat@uccsocieties.ie  @uccdramatsociety 
Entrepreneurial & Social eands@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_eands 
Economics economics@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_economics_society 
Emergency Care aemed@uccsocieties.ie  @uccemergencycaresoc 
Enactus enactus@uccsocieties.ie  @enactusucc 
Engineering engineering@uccsocieties.ie  @engsoc_ucc 
Engineers Without Borders ewb@uccsocieties.ie  @ewbucc 
English english@uccsocieties.ie  @uccenglishlitsoc 
Environmental environmental@uccsocieties.ie  @uccenvirosoc 
Erasmus and Interenational Society erasmus@uccsocieties.ie @eisoc.ucc 
Europa europa@uccsocieties.ie  @ucceuropasoc
Fáilte Refugees failterefugees@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfailterefugeesoc 
Fashion fashion@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfashionsociety 
Feminist femsoc@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfemsoc 
Fianna Fail fiannafail@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_fiannafail 
Film & Photography film@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfilmphotosociety
Free Legal Aid Centre (FLAC) flac@uccsocieties.ie  @flac_ucc 
Foodies foodies@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfoodiesoc 
French french@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfrenchsociety 
Friends of Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) msf@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfriendsofmsf 
Genetics genetics@uccsocieties.ie  @uccgeneticssociety 
German german@uccsocieties  @uccgermansoc 
Government & Politics politics@uccsocieties.ie  @uccgovpolsoc 
General Practitioners (GP) gp@uccsocieties.ie  @uccgpsoc 
Guide Dogs guidedogs@uccsocieties.ie  @uccguidedogssoc
Harry Potter harrypotter@uccsocieties.ie  @uccharrypotter 
Hope Foundation hopefoundation@uccsocieties.ie  @hopefoundationucc 
Horse Racing horseracing@uccsocieties.ie  @ucchorseracing
Indian indian@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_indians 
International Development intdev@uccsocieties.ie  @uccintdevsoc 
International Relations ir@uccsocieties.ie  @uccirsoc 
Irish Traditional Music tradmusic@uccsocieties.ie  @ucctradsoc 
Islamic islamic@uccsocieties.ie  @uccisoc 
Japanese japanese@uccsocieties.ie  @uccjapanesesociety 
Jewish jewish@uccsocieties.ie @uccjewishsoc
Journalism and Media journalism@uccsocieties.ie  @uccjournosoc 
Knitting knitting@uccsocieties.ie  @uccknitsoc 
Korean korean@uccsocieties.ie  @ucckoreansoc 
Labour labour@uccsocieties.ie  @ucclaboursociety
Law law@uccsocieties.ie  @ucclawsociety 
LGBTQI+ lgbt@uccsocieties.ie  @ucclgbtqsoc 
Macra na Feirme macra@uccsocieties.ie  @uccmacrasociety 
Mathematical maths@uccsocieties.ie  @uccmathsoc 
Medical medical@uccsocieties.ie  @uccmedsoc 
Med Research and Technology mrt@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_mrtsoc
Music music@uccsocieties.ie  @uccmusicsoc 
Musical Theatre musical@uccsocieties.ie  @uccmts 
Networking netsoc@uccsocieties.ie  @uccnetsoc 
Neurodiversity neurodiversity@uccsocieties.ie  @uccneurodiversitysoc 
Neurosceince & Neurodiversity neuro@uccsocieties.ie  @uccneurosoc 
Orchestra orchestra@uccsocieties.ie  @uccorchestralsociety 
Pakistani pakistani@uccsocieties.ie  @uccpaksoc
Pharmacy pharmacy@uccsocieties.ie  @uccpharmsoc 
Philosophical philosoph@uccsocieties.ie  @uccphilosoph 
People Before Profit pbp@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_pbpsoc
Physics physics@uccsocieties.ie  @uccphysoc 
Planning planning@uccsocieties.ie  @uccplanningsoc 
Psychological psychological@uccsocieties.ie  @uccpsychsoc 
Suicide Aware & Mental Health samh@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsamh 
Sci-Fi scifi@uccsocieties.ie  @uccscifi 
Science science@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsciencesoc 
Scribble scribble@uccsocieties.ie  @uccscribblesociety 
Simon simon@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsimonsoc 
Simpsons simpsons@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsimpsonsoc 
Sinn Fein sinnfein@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsf
Slavic slavic@uccsocieties.ie  @uccslavicsociety 
Socialist socialist@uccsocieties.ie @uccsocialistsoc
South East Asian sea@uccsocieties.ie  @uccseasoc 
Sport Studies and Physical Education (SSPE) sspe@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsspesociety
Students for Sensible Drug Policy (SSDP) ssdp@uccsocieties.ie  @uccssdp 
Surgeon Noonan surgeonnoonan@uccsocieties.ie  @surgeonnoonansocucc
Surgical surgical@uccsocieties.ie  @uccsurgsoc 
Translational Medicine translationalmed@uccsocieties.ie  @ucc_translational_medicine 
Vegan vegan@uccsocieties.ie  @uccvegsoc 
War, Action & Roleplaying (WARPS) warps@uccsocieties.ie  @uccwarps 
WiSTEM wistem@uccsocieties.ie  @wistemsocietyucc 
Young Fine Gael (YFG) yfg@uccsocieties.ie  @uccfyg 
Yoga & Meditation yoga@uccsocieties.ie  @uccyogaandmeditationsociety 

UCC Societies

Room 1.56, 1st, THE HUB floor, University College Cork, T12YF78

Top