Academic Staff Member Telephone Contact E-mail Address
Professor Yrjo Roos   +353 21 490 2386
ei.ccu@soor.ojry
Professor Elke Arendt +353 21 4902064
  ei.ccu.tdnera.e 
Professor Kevin Cashman  +353  21 4901317
ei.ccu@namhsaC.K
Dr. Shane Crowley +353 21 4902453
ei.ccu@yelworc.enahs
Professor Albert Flynn +353 21 4901318
ei.ccu@nnylF.A
Professor Alan Kelly +353 21 4903405
ei.ccu@yllek.a
Professor Paul McSweeney (Head of School) +353 21 490 2011
ei.ccu@yeneewscm.p
Professor Nora O'Brien +353 21 4902884
ei.ccu@bon
Dr. Joe Kerry +353 21 490 3798
ei.ccu@yrreK.eoJ
Dr. Mairead Kiely +353 21 4903394
ei.ccu@yleik.m
Dr. Thomas O'Connor +353 21 4902852
ei.ccu@copt
Dr. Seamus O'Mahony +353 21 4903625
ei.ccu@ynohamo.as
Dr. Eileen O'Neill +353 21 4903000
ei.ccu@llieno.e
Dr. Maurice O'Sullivan +353 21 4903544
ei.ccu@navilluso.eciruam
Dr Aoife Ryan +353 21 4902406
ei.ccu@nayr.a
Dr Tony Sheehy +353 21 4902382
ei.ccu@yheehs.t

 

 

Technical Staff

Name Contact Phone Number Contact e-mail
Mr. Edward Beatty - 353-(0)21-4903204 E.Beatty@ucc.ie
Mr. Maurice Conway - 353-(0)21-4902880 maurice.conway@ucc.ie 
Ms Teresa Dennehy - 353-(0)21-4902885 T.Dennehy@ucc.ie
Dr. Karen Galvin - 353-(0)21-4903126/4902310 K.Galvin@ucc.ie
Mr. Tomas Hannon - 353-(0)21-4902056 t.hannon@ucc.ie
Mr. James Holland - 353-(0)21-4902885 J.holland@ucc.ie
Mr. Donal Humphreys - 353-(0)21-4902762 d.humphreys@ucc.ie
Ms Avril McCord - 353-(0)21-4901385 A.McCord@ucc.ie
Mr. James McNamara - 353-(0)21-4902627 J.McNamara@ucc.ie
Ms. Bernice Quinn - 353-(0)21-4903440 B.Quinn@ucc.ie
Ms. Johann Scollard - 353-(0)21-4902885 johann.scollard@ucc.ie
Dr. Thérese Uniacke-Lowe - 353-(0)21-4901385 T.Uniacke@ucc.ie
Mr. David Waldron - 353-(0)21-4903531 D.Waldron@ucc.ie

 

Administrative Staff

Name Contact Phone Number Contact e-mail
Dr. Bronagh Clarke - 353-(0)21-4902650 b.clarke@ucc.ie
Ms Anne Cahalane - 353-(0)21-4903527 a.cahalane@ucc.ie
Ms. Anne Fenton - 353-(0)21-4903393 a.fenton@ucc.ie
Ms. Liz Kennedy - 353-(0)21-4902384

l.kennedy@ucc.ie

Close X