SIREN LOGO

Professor John Browne

Address: 4th Floor, Western Gateway Building, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Email: j.browne@ucc.ie

Ms Claire Collins

Address: 4th Floor, Western Gateway Building, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Email: claire.collins@ucc.ie

Phone: +353-21-4205516

Dr Elsa Droog

Address: Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, 4th Floor, Western Gateway Building, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Email: e.droog@ucc.ie

Phone: +353-21-4205522


Dr Conor Foley

Address: Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, 4th Floor, Western Gateway Building, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Email: c.foley@ucc.ie

Phone: +353-21-4205518


Dr Tony Fitzgerald

Address: Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, 4th Floor, Western Gateway Building, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork.

Email: t.fitzgerald@ucc.ie

Phone: +353-21-4205860


Dr Steve Thomas

Address: Department of Health Policy and Management, Trinity College Dublin, Room 0.21, Foster Place, College Green, Dublin 2.

Email: thomassd@tcd.ie

Phone: +353-1-8963880


Dr Bridget Kane

Address: Department of Health Policy and Management, Trinity College Dublin, Room 0.21, Foster Place, College Green, Dublin 2.

Email: kaneb@tcd.ie

Phone: +353-1-8963985


Dr Orla Healy

Address: Department of Public Health, HSE South, Floor 2, Block 8, St. Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork.

Email: orla.healy2@hse.ie

Phone: +353-21-4927601


Dr Claire Buckley

Address: Department of Public Health, HSE South, Floor 2, Block 8, St. Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork.

Email: claire.buckley@ucc.ie

Close X