Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Research Support Services
Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
4th Floor Block E,
Food Science Building
UCC

Email: uccresearch@ucc.ie

For contact telephone numbers, see General Contact Details below.

Name Title Telephone
Email
Professor Anita Maguire Vice President For Research & Innovation T: +353 21 4903500 vpresearch@ucc.ie
Ms Áine Murphy Assistant To The Vice President T: +353 21 4903501
pavpresearch@ucc.ie
Dr David O'Connell Director of Research Support Services T: +353 21 4205121 d.oconnell@ucc.ie
Dr Louise Burgoyne Research Officer T: +353 21 4903385 l.burgoyne@ucc.ie
Dr Noirin Ui Bhreithiunaigh Research Officer T: +353 21 4903281 n.uibhreithiunaigh@ucc.ie
Imma Zoppi Research Officer T: +353 21 4203054 imma.zoppi@ucc.ie
Ms Fiona O'Shea EU Contracts Officer T: +353 21 4901891 f.oshea@ucc.ie
Ms Sheila Creedon Legal Support T: +353 21 4903380 s.creedon@ucc.ie
Ms Terri Deane Research Support Administrator T: +353 21 4902048 t.deane@ucc.ie
  Enterprise Ireland, SFI & Industry    
Ms Lucy Wallis Research Support Administrator T: +353 21 4901896 l.wallis@ucc.ie
  IRC, HRB, Wellcome Trust, DAFM & EPA    
Ms Felicity Lee Research Support Administrator T: +353 21 4903876 felicity.lee@ucc.ie
  EU/H2020, Miscellaneous applications    
Dr Muiris Dowling Clinical Research Reporting Officer T: +353 21 4901930 maurice.dowling@ucc.ie
Ms Marie Costelloe-Barry Clinical Research Support T: +353 21 4901930 m.costelloe@ucc.ie
Ms Liz Hales Ethics Support T: +353 21 4903115 liz.hales@ucc.ie
Close X