Name Mr Michael Farrell, MSc, MEd, BA, HDip in Ed, NT, ACIS
Title Corporate Secretary
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903406
Email mfarrell@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Nora Geary
Title Deputy Corporate Secretary
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903411
Email nora.geary@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Bridget R. Hartnett, BCL, MA
Title Head of Secretariat
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903030
Email bhartnett@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Kathryn O’Driscoll
Title Acting Insurance & Claims Officer
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4902481
Email kathryn.odriscoll@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Valerie Hill
Title

Personal Assistant to Michael Farrell

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903034
Email v.hill@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Yvonne O'Sullivan
Title

PA to the Deputy Corporate Secretary 

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903737
Email y.osullivan@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Sharon Harrington
Title

Personal Assistant to Hilda O'Keeffe

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4902351
Email s.harrington@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Hilda O’Keeffe,  BCL, LLM, Solicitor, Dip. EU Law, Dip. IP and IT
Title

University Solicitor

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4901880
Email hilda.okeeffe@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Audrey Huggard, BCL, LLM, Solicitor, Dip. IP and IT
Title Solicitor
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 490 3579
Email

ahuggard@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms. Christine Alcorn, LL.B, LL.M (IP Law), Solicitor
Title Solicitor
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 490 3380/5156
Email c.alcorn@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms. Tara Woulfe, BCL, Dip. IT and IP, Solicitor
Title Solicitor
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 490 3380/234 6715
Email tara.woulfe@tyndall.ie

 

Name Mr. Jonathan Hurley, BCL, Solicitor
Title Solicitor
Tel 00 353 (0) 21 490 2350
Email oclagen@ucc.ie

 

Name

Mr. Paddy Martin, BCL, Solicitor
Title Solicitor
Tel 00 353 (0) 234 6715
Email paddy.martin@ucc.ie; paddy.martin@tyndall.ie

 

Name Ms Catriona O’Sullivan, BA (Hons), MSc PC.dp
Title

Information Compliance Officer

Address

4 Carrigside, College Road

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4903949
Email catriona.osullivan@ucc.ie / foi@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Catriona Mulcahy BA (Hons) HDipAS
Title

University Archivist

Address

6 Elderwood, College Road

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4902753
Fax 00 353 (0) 21 4903555
Email catriona.mulcahy@ucc.ie / archives@ucc.ie

 

Name Ms Mairéad Loughman, BEd, MSc, ARM
Title

Risk Manager

Address

6 Elderwood, College Road

Tel 00 353 (0) 21 4902800
Email m.loughman@ucc.ie
Close X