Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Research Queries

 

EU students research programmes and
practitioner doctorates

Ms Deirdre Daly, Research Applications Administrator
Tel: +353 21 490 3241
E-mail: d.daly@ucc.ie

 

 Thesis submission
PhD/MD and Masters by Research

Ms. Helen Buckley, Research Administrator
Tel: +353 21 420 5198
E-mail: h.buckley@ucc.ie

 

 

Taught Postgraduate Applications Administrators

Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Ms. Margaret Coakley
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 2645
E-mail: m.coakley@ucc.ie

 

Business and Law

Ms Mary Murphy
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator B&L
Tel: +353 21 4902829
E-mail: mmurphy@ucc.ie

 

Education: Professional Master and all other taught courses in Education

Ms. Colette D'Arcy
Education Courses Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 3241
E-mail: colette.darcy@ucc.ie

Science, Engineering and Food Science & Medicine and Health

Ms. Niamh Carroll
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator SEFS/Med & Health
Tel: +353 21 4902337
E-mail: niamh.carroll@ucc.ie 

Head of Graduate studies Office

Ms Aine Flynn
Tel: +353 21 4903076
E-mail: aine.flynn@ucc.ie

Dean of Graduate Studies

Professor Geoffrey Roberts

E-mail: g.roberts@ucc.ie

Postgraduate  Recruitment and Support Officer

Lisa Brett
Tel: +353 21 490 3511
E-mail: l.brett@ucc.ie

 General Enquiries  

Tel: +353 21 490 2876
Fax: +353 21 490 1897
E-mail: graduatestudies@ucc.ie

 How to find the Graduate Studies Office

We are situated on the second floor of the West Wing in the Main Quadrangle. The office is open from Monday to Friday from 9am to 1pm and from 2pm to 5pm. Please note that all applications for programmes can now be made on-line at http://www.pac.ie/

 General Enquiries - International Non-EU students

Tel: +353 21 490 4734
E-mail: internationaloffice@ucc.ie

Graduate Schools

College of Medicine & Health Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/med-health/gradschool/

 

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/cacsss/grads/

 

College of Business & Law Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/cblgradschool/

 

College of Science, Engineering & Food Science Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/sefsgrads/

 

 

Close X