NamePositionEmailTel.Room
Prof. Colin Bradley Professor of General Practice/Head of Department c.bradley@ucc.ie 021 490 1547 G.52 WGB
Prof. Henry Smithson Professor of General Practice henry.smithson@ucc.ie 021 420 5826 G.51 WGB
Dr. Joe Moran  GP Lecturer  j.moran@ucc.ie 021 490 1745 1.50 BHSC
Dr. Carol Sinnott GP Research Fellow csinnott@ucc.ie 021 420 5527 4.29 WGB
Ms Katie Murphy Diabetes Nurse Facilitator katie.murphy@ucc.ie 021 420 5713 2.52 WGB
Ms Katherine Thackeray Dementia Project Manager katherine.thackeray@ucc.ie  021 420 5557 2.52 WGB
Ms Angie O'Connor Diabetes Nurse Specialist angieoconnor@eircom.net 021 420 5515 2.52 WGB
Dr. Kathleen McLoughlin Research Fellow kathleenmcloughlin@ucc.ie  021 4205527 4.29 WGB
Ms Mirian Maume Department Administrator m.maume@ucc.ie 021 490 1572 2.57 WGB
Ms Eilis Murphy Department Administrator e.murphy@ucc.ie 021 490 1572 2.57 WGB
Ms Katie Aherne Department Administrator gp@ucc.ie 021 490 1572 2.57 WGB
Dr. Tony Foley GP Lecturer tonyfoley@ucc.ie 021 420 5562 G.58 WGB
Dr. Elaine Walsh GP Lecturer elaine.walsh@ucc.ie 021 420 5562 G.58 WGB
Ms Siobhan Boyle Dementia Research Support Officer siobhan.boyle@ucc.ie 021 420 5596 4.13 WGB
Dr. Aisling Jennings GP Researcher / PhD Candidate aisling.jennings@ucc.ie 021 420 5597 4.13 WGB
Dr. Cormac Sheehan Post Doctoral Researcher cormac.sheehan@ucc.ie 086 412 8797  MPHC, Mallow
Close X