UCC Community-Academic Research Links Committee

 

Name

UCC  Department

Website

Email

Dr. Anna Kingston

CARL Coordinator

 

a.kingston@ucc.ie

Mr. William O'Halloran

CARL Coordinator

 

wohalloran@gmail.com

Ms. Courtney Collins

CARL Coordinator

 

112223067@umail.ucc.ie

Ms. Fiona Buckley

Department of Government 

http://publish.ucc.ie/researchprofiles/B007/fbuckley

f.buckley@ucc.ie

Dr. Kenneth Burns

School of Applied Social Studies, UCC 

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/A012/kburns/Home 

k.burns@ucc.ie 

Dr. Eluska Fernández

School of Applied Social Studies, UCC

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/A012/efernandez/Home

e.fernandez@ucc.ie

Dr Rob Gleasure

Business Information Systems

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/rgleasure

r.gleasure@ucc.ie

Dr Ciara Heavin

 Health Information Systems Research Centre

 http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/cheavin 

c.heavin@ucc.ie 

Dr. Karen Neville

(Co-Chair)

Business Information Systems, UCC

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/karenneville/Home

KarenNeville@UCC.ie

Dr. Yvonne O'Connor

Health Information Systems Research Centre

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/yoconnor

y.oconnor@ucc.ie

Dr. Catherine O’Mahony

Teaching and Learning UCC

http://www.nairtl.ie/index.php?pageID=484

catherine.omahony@ucc.ie

Dr. Nora McCarthy

ASSERT, College of Medicine

https://www.ucc.ie/en/assert/researchgroup/people/noramccarthy/

nora.mccarthy@ucc.ie 

Dr. Jacqui O'Riordan

School of Applied Social Studies, UCC

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/A012/jacquior/Home

jacquior@ucc.ie

Dr. Sheila O'Riordan

CSEM, UCC

  sheila.oriordan@ucc.ie

Dr. Andrew Pope

Business Information Systems, UCC

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/apope  a.pope@ucc.ie 

Dr. Theresa Reidy

Department of Government

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B007/treidy/Home

T.Reidy@ucc.ie

Dr. Simon Woodworth

Health Information Systems Research Centre

http://research.ucc.ie/profiles/B004/swoodworth

s.woodworth@ucc.ie 

 

Community-Academic Research Links address 

CARL Coordinator
School of Applied Social Studies
University College Cork
William Thompson House
Donovan’s Road, Cork, Ireland
 

Email 
To contact CARL please email Anna Kingston, CARL coordinator at a.kingston@ucc.ie

Acknowledgements
Some of the text on this website is reproduced with permission from the Livingknowledge.com website and PERARES documentation.

Close X