Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us
   
02: Áras Na Laoi
08: Biosciences Research Institute
09: Bloomfield Terrace
12: Brighton Villas
18: Castlewhite Apartments
19: Cavanagh Pharmacy Building
35: Electrical Engineering Building

39: Food Science and Technology Building
41: Gate Lodge (Gaol Bridge)
48: Kane Building
55: Lucan Place
66: Reception Centre / Security
82: Windle Building
GF Unit
Cork University Hospital
Wilton
Cork
T: +353 (0)21 4901224
F: +353 (0)21 4922584
E: mjefferies@ucc.ie

Head of Department:
Professor Ted Dinan

List of Contacts
TitleNamePositionTelephoneEmail
Prof Ted Dinan Head of Department

+353 (0)21 490 1224

t.dinan@ucc.ie
Prof Catherine Stanton Adjunct Professor   Catherine.stanton@teagasc.ie
Prof Declan Doogan Adjunct Professor    
Dr Aisling Campbell Senior Lecturer / Module Coordinator +353 (0)21 490 1224 a.campbell@ucc.ie
Dr Gerard Clarke Lecturer +353 (0)21 490 1415/1408 g.clarke@ucc.ie
Dr John Kelly Lecturer +353 (0)21 490 1224  
Dr Eugene Cassidy Clinical Lecturer   Eugene.Cassidy@mailp.hse.ie
 Dr  Patrick Kirwan   Lecturer    patrick.kirwan@ucc.ie
Dr Andrew Allen Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher +353 (0)21 490 1712 Andrewallen@ucc.ie
Dr Paul Kennedy Post-Doctoral Researcher +353 (0)21 490 1712 pj.kennedy@ucc.ie 
Dr James Dollard PhD Student   jamesdollard@gmail.com
Ms Rachel Moloney PhD Student +353 (0)21 490 1721 rachelmoloney@ucc.ie
Mr Matteo Pusceddu PhD Student +353 (0)21 490 1712 matteo.pusceddu@gmail.com
Ms  Kate Barry  PhD Student    k8barry1989@live.ie
Ms Maria Jefferies Executive Assistant +353 (0)21 490 1224 m.jefferies@ucc.ie
         
Close X