Contact Us

Contact Us

UCC team

AgriDiet Principal Investigator

Dr Nick Chisholm - Telephone +353 (0)21 490 3347, e-mail n.chisholm@ucc.ie

AgriDiet Project Manager

Stephen Thornhill - Tel +353 (0)21 490 3348, e-mail s.thornhill@ucc.ie

UCC Academic Researchers and Supervisors

Professor Nora O'Brien - Tel +353 (0)21 490 2884, e-mail n.obrien@ucc.ie

Dr Edward Lahiff - Tel +353 (0)21 490 3478, e-mail e.lahiff@ucc.ie

Dr Kathy Glavanis - Tel +353 (0)21 490 2521, e-mail k.glavanis@ucc.ie

Dr Tom O'Connor - Tel +353 (0)21 490 2852, e-mail tpoc@ucc.ie

Ethiopian PhD Researchers

Chanyalew Seyoum Aweke - e-mail chanyalew_s@yahoo.com

Kedir Teja Robi - e-mail kedir.t.roba@gmail.com

Zenebe Abraha Kahsay - e-mail zene331@gmail.com

UCD team 

Dr Jim Kinsella - Tel +353 (0)1 716 7760 jim.kinsella@ucd.ie

Dr Deidre O'Connor - Tel +353 (0)1 716 7706 deidre.oconnor@ucd.ie

Dr Aifric O'Sullivan - Tel +353 90)1 716 7603 aifric.osullivan@ucd.ie

Tanzanian PhD Researchers

Achilana Mtingele - akulitama@yahoo.com

Goodluck Massawe - gdmassawe@yahoo.com

Happiness Muhimbula - happabdul@yahoo.co.uk

Institute of Development Studies

Jessica Meeker - Tel +44 (0)1273 915804 j.meeker@ids.ac.uk

Ethipian Development Research Institute

Professor Tassew Woldehanna - Tel +251 (0)111229231 tassew.woldehanna@gmail.com

Haramaya University

Dr Jemal Yousuf Hassen - Tel +251 2555530403 jemaly2001@yahoo.com

Mekelle University

Dr Girmay Tesfay - Tel +251 344409015 girmay_tesfay@yahoo.com

Sokoine University

Professor Amon Mattee - Tel +255 23 2603511 zmattee@suanet.ac.tz

Professor Joyce Kinabo - Tel +255 23 260 3511 joyce_kinabo@yahoo.com

St Augustines University

Dr Thadeus Mkamwa - tel +255 282552725 thadeus.mkamwa@gmail.com

 

 

 

Close X