OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER,
Room 2.44, Western Gateway Building,
Western Road, Cork,
Ireland

 

T:+353 21 4205880

E: techtransfer@ucc.ie

RoleNameT:E:
Director (Interim) Anita Maguire +353 (0)21 4903500 vpresearch@ucc.ie
       
Administration (Job sharing)

Marie Healy

Anne McSweeney

+353 (0)21 4205880 techtransfer@ucc.ie
Operations David Corkery +353 (0)21 4205882 d.corkery@ucc.ie
IP Solicitor/Co-ordinator Christine Alcorn (on leave) +353 (0)21 4205883

c.alcorn@ucc.ie

Interim IP Solicitor/Co-ordinator Maeve O'Connor

+353 (0)21 4205883

maeve.oconnor@ucc.ie

Legal Support Sheila Creedon

+353 (0)21 4205884/4902540

sheila.creedon@ucc.ie

Finance Support Julianne Quinlan +353 (0)21 4205887 julianne.quinlan@ucc.ie 
GatewayUCC Incubation Centre Manager Myriam Cronin +353 (0)21 4205885 myriam.cronin@ucc.ie

IGNITE Graduate Business Innovation Programme Director

Eamon Curtin +353 (0)21 4205499 ignite@ucc.ie
       
Bio & Life Sciences Kevin Dalton +353 (0)21 4901798 k.dalton@ucc.ie
ICT & Physical Sciences Anthony Morrissey +353 (0)21 4205886 a.morrissey@ucc.ie

 

Close X