Contact Us

Staff Contact Details

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Director Rich Ferrie +353 (0)21 4205881

rich.ferrie@ucc.ie

Administration 

Marie Healy
Anne McSweeney
Ruth Hargrove

+353 (0)21 4205880 techtransfer@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Kevin Dalton +353 (0)21 4901798 k.dalton@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Brendan Curran +353 (0)21 4901754 bcurran@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Anthony Morrissey +353 (0)21 2346607 a.morrissey@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Eleanor Cornish +353 (0)21 4205886 eleanor.cornish@ucc.ie
Venture Creation and Support      
GatewayUCC Incubation Centre Manager Myriam Cronin +353 (0)21 4205885 myriam.cronin@ucc.ie
IGNITE Programme Director Eamon Curtin +353 (0) 21 4205499 e.curtin@ucc.ie
UCC Consulting Rachel O'Leary  +353 (0)21 4205880 rachel.oleary@ucc.ie
Professional Support      

Operations Manager

David Corkery +353 (0)21 4205882 d.corkery@ucc.ie
Legal 

Christine Alcorn

Sheila Creedon

+353 (0)21 4901880

 +353 (0)21 4205884

c.alcorn@ucc.ie

 sheila.creedon@ucc.ie

Finance 

Julianne Quinlan +353 (0)21 4205887 julianne.quinlan@ucc.ie 

Marketing & Communications

Rachel O'Leary +353 (0)21 4205880

rachel.oleary@ucc.ie

 

Office of Technology Transfer

Aistriú Teicneolaíochta

Room 2.44, Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, Ireland

Top