Contact Us

Contact Details During Covid-19

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Director Rich Ferrie 087 639 6592

rich.ferrie@ucc.ie

Administration 

Marie Healy
Anne McSweeney

  uccinnovation@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Kevin Dalton 086 266 0476 k.dalton@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Brendan Curran   bcurran@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

(See disciplines/Area of responsibility)

Anthony Morrissey 087 914 9166 a.morrissey@ucc.ie

Commercialisation Case Manager

 

Sharon Sheahan   085 126 0293   
Managed Consultancy Unit      
Head of UCC Consulting Rachel O'Leary 087 103 1095 rachel.oleary@ucc.ie
Consulting Administrator Ruth Hargrove   consulting@ucc.ie
       
Venture Creation and Support      
GatewayUCC Incubation Centre Manager Myriam Cronin 087 948 3627 myriam.cronin@ucc.ie
IGNITE Programme Director Eamon Curtin 086 825 6477 e.curtin@ucc.ie
IGNITE Programme Manager Michelle Dorgan   michelle.dorgan@ucc.ie 
       
Professional Support      

Operations Manager

David Corkery 086 824 0165 d.corkery@ucc.ie
Legal 

Christine Alcorn

Sheila Creedon

(Mon-Tue)

(Wed-Thur)

c.alcorn@ucc.ie

 

sheila.creedon@ucc.ie

Finance 

Julianne Quinlan   julianne.quinlan@ucc.ie 

Marketing & Communications

Tara O'Leary 0858077849

tara.oleary@ucc.ie

 

Office of Technology Transfer

Aistriú Teicneolaíochta

Room 2.44, Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, Ireland

Top