Learning & Teaching Committees in UCC


Committees at a University level include 


Academic Council Learning & Teaching Committee

Stephen Byrne

Fiona Chambers

Siobhan Cusack

Lyndsey El Amoud

Eleanor Fouhy,

Paul Moriarty, Director of Student Experience


Academic Council - Academic Staff Development Committee


At College level

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences Teaching and Learning Committee - details here 

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science Teaching, Learning & Student Experience Committee - details here 


Office of the VP for Learning and Teaching

Oifig an Leasuachtaráin Foghlama agus Teagaisc

East Wing, Main Quadrangle, UCC