Chief Financial Officer's Staff

Chief Financial Officer's Staff - Finance Office

Chief Financial Officer/Bursar
Diarmuid Collins 

Administrator/PA to Chief Financial Officer/Bursar
Aileen Finn

Finance Officer (Acting)
Cormac McSweeney

PA to Finance Officer 
Orla Buttimer 

Financial Accountant 
Susan Goggin

Capital Projects Accountant 
Eithne Beasley

Accounts Supervisor 
Gayle Atkinson

Payroll Office Manager 
Margaret Desmond 

Research Accountant
Mary Cusack

Systems Accountant 
Adrienne Buckley

Acting Head of Management Accounting
Des Beynon 

Fees Office Manager
Mary O' Sullivan

Procurement and Contracts Office Manager 
Fiona Thomson

Full Economic Costing Manager 
Clare Lehane 





University College Cork

Coláiste na hOllscoile Corcaigh

College Road, Cork T12 K8AF