Postgrad Admissions Offices

Graduate Studies Office - 2nd Floor, West Wing, Main Quad

The Graduate Studies Office manages the recruitment and admission of Irish and EU postgraduate taught students. We support prospective taught students from initial enquiry stage, through to application, registration and orientation. We process and manage applications via the Postgraduate Applications Centre (PAC) online service. The Graduate Studies Office also develops policies to assist postgraduate students while they study at UCC. 

College

Contact

College of Medicine and Health 

Niamh Carroll 

niamh.carroll@ucc.ie 

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Niamh Carroll 

niamh.carroll@ucc.ie 

College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Margaret Coakley

m.coakley@ucc.ie 

College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Education courses

 Colette D'Arcy

colette.darcy@ucc.ie 

College of Business and Law

Mary Murphy

mmurphy@ucc.ie 

Postgraduate Officer for Recruitment and Support

Lisa Brett

l.brett@ucc.ie 

International Office - Roseleigh, Western Road

The International Office manages the recruitment and admission of Non EU postgraduate taught and research students. We support prospective taught students from initial enquiry stage, through to application, immigration, arrival, registration and orientation. We process and manage applications via the Postgraduate Applications Centre (PAC) online service. The International Office also develops policies to assist postgraduate students while they study at UCC. 

College

Contact

College of Medicine and Health 

Grace McHugh  

g.mchugh@ucc.ie  

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Gerda Coyne

g.coyne@ucc.ie

College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Anne Marie Scarry

annemarie.scarry@ucc.ie

College of Business and Law

Grace McHugh  

g.mchugh@ucc.ie

Student Welfare Team

Suzanne Buckley

s.buckley@ucc.ie

Natalie O’Byrne

natalie.obyrne@ucc.ie

 

Key PAC dates 

 

Graduate Studies Office

Oifig na Staidéar Iarchéime

2nd Floor, West Wing, Main Quad, UCC , T12 YN60

Ask a question

Contact us

Top