International Education Committee

International Education Committee

Dr Justin McCarthy (Chair) - School of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Dr Orla Ni Dhubhghaill - School of Chemistry


Dr Dr Maurice O’Sullivan - School of Food and Nutritional Sciences

Dr Pat Meere - School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Ms Derbhile Timon - School of Computer Science and Information Technology

Dr Elena Tsalaporta - School of Engineering 

Dr William Wright - School of Engineering

Dr Kellie Dean - School of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Dr Marcus Claesson - School of Microbiology

Dr Andreas Ruschhaupt - Department of Physics

Mr David O'Leary - School of Mathematical Sciences

Ms Kate O'Brien - College Manager, SEFS

Mr Michael O'Sullivan - UCC Academy

Ms Neasa O'Connor - UCC Academy

Ms Leonie O'Doherty - Financial Analyst, SEFS

Ms Ruth McLaughlin - EU Recruitment Officer, SEFS 

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Coláiste na hEolaíochta, na hInnealtóireachta agus na hEolaíochta Bia

Block E, Level 3, Food Science Building, UCC, Cork