College SRO

College Student Recruitment and Outreach Committee Membership

Dr Sinead Kerins - School of Biochemistry & Cell Biology

Ms Linda Lynch - College Placement Officer/School of Engineering

Dr Anca Mustata - School of Mathematical Sciences 

Dr Seamus O’Mahony - School of Food and Nutritional Sciences

Dr Dave Otway - Department of Chemistry

Dr Frank Peters - Department of Physics

Ms Carmel Shortiss - School of Microbiology

Dr Andrew Wheeler - School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Vacancy - School of Computer Science and Information Technology

College SRO Committee Terms of Reference

Under Construction

College of Science, Engineering and Food Science

Coláiste na hEolaíochta, na hInnealtóireachta agus na hEolaíochta Bia

Block E, Level 3, Food Science Building, UCC, Cork