Search Committee

Office of President - Membership of Search Committee


  • Dr Dermot O’Mahoney

External Governing Body Members:

  • Mr Dermot Breen
  • Professor Maeve Conrick 
  • Mr John Fitzgibbons 
  • Dr Valerie Mannix

Internal Governing Body Members:

  • Dr Heather Laird 
  • Mr J.P. Quinn 

Academic Council Members:

  • Professor Yvonne Nolan 
  • Professor Philip O’Reilly


University College Cork

Coláiste na hOllscoile Corcaigh

College Road, Cork T12 K8AF