The members of the University are:

    1. the members of the Governing Body,

    2. the members of the Academic Council,

    3. the University’s employees,

    4. the University’s students,

    5. the University’s graduates, including those who graduated from the National University of Ireland as a result of their studies at University College Cork before it attained the status of a university, and

    6. any other persons that the Governing Body may appoint to be members.

Close X