Committee on Students

Committee on Students Members - 31 January, 2019

Chairperson Ms. Nuala O'Connor
Secretary Ms. Bridie Hartnett






Other Members

Mr. Martin Scally
Mr. Gary Hurley
Dr. Valerie Mannix
Dr. Marian McCarthy
Professor Paul McSweeney
Mr. J.P. Quinn
Dr. Michael Cronin
Professor Alan Kelly (Chair, AC Student Experience Committee)
Ms. Colette McKenna
1 co-opted (graduate external to University)

Terms of Reference

Office of Corporate and Legal Affairs

1 st Floor, East Wing, Main Quadrangle,