Committee on Strategy and Innovation

Committee on Strategy and Innovation - Members to 31 January, 2019

Chairperson Mr. Dermot Breen
Secretary Ms. Bridie Hartnett








Other Members



Professor Patrick G. O'Shea
Mr. Alan Hayes
Dr. Louise Crowley
Mr. Owen Dinneen
Professor Mary Horgan
Dr. Valerie Mannix
Mr. J.P. Quinn
Dr. Joan Buckley
Dr. Mark Chu
Dr. Ed Shinnick
2 members (external to the University) may be co-opted

Office of Corporate and Legal Affairs

Oifig um Ghnóthaí Corparáideacha agus Dlíthiúla

1 st Floor, East Wing, Main Quadrangle,