Finance Committee

Finance Committee Members to 31 January, 2019

Chairperson Dr. Dermot O’Mahoney
President Professor Patrick G. O'Shea
Senior Vice-President Academic & Registrar Professor Caroline Fennell
Bursar/Chief Financial Officer Mr. Diarmuid Collins
Other Members Professor Frédéric Adam
Mr. Dermot Breen
Mr. Michael Delargey
Professor Paul McSweeney

Terms of Reference

Office of Corporate and Legal Affairs

Adjoining Main Campus, First Floor, East Wing, Main Quadrangle, Western Road, Cork