Audit Committee

Audit Committee Members to 31 January, 2019

Chairperson Ms. Gillian Keating
Secretary Mr. Conor McCarthy
Other Members Mr. Colm Lean
Mr. Maurice Moloney
Mr. Niall Olden

Terms of Reference

Office of Corporate and Legal Affairs

Adjoining Main Campus, First Floor, East Wing, Main Quadrangle, Western Road, Cork