People

Administrative Staff

NameRoleTel.EmailBHSC Room
Ms Therese Ahern 

Senior Executive Assistant

PA to Head of School

4901553 therese.ahern@ucc.ie 3.3
Ms. Felicity Lee 

Senior Programmes Administrator

4901562 felicity.lee@ucc.ie  G03B
Ms Nadia Curran

Senior Executive Assistant

Allocations

4901561 n.curran@ucc.ie 3.33
Ms Marina Delea

Programmes Administrator

Timetabling

4901566 m.delea@ucc.ie G03
Ms. Brid Drake       G03
Ms Helen Forbes

Executive Assistant

Postgraduate and CPD

4901555 h.forbes@ucc.ie G03
Ms Sheila Hedderman

Senior Executive Assistant

Postgraduate

4901560 s.hedderman@ucc.ie G03
Ms Laura Leahy

Executive Assistant

Years 3 and 4

4901564 l.leahy@ucc.ie G03
Ms Gemma McCarthy

Executive Assistant

Years 1 and 5

4901521 gemmamccarthy@ucc.ie G03
Ms Regina Murphy

School Manager

4901550 regina.murphy@ucc.ie 3.21

Ms Sarah Murphy-Kearney

Executive Assistant

Year 2 and Attendance

4901563 s.kearney@ucc.ie G03
Ms Jane O'Neill

Accountant

4901556 jane.oneill@ucc.ie 3.20
Ms Caroline O'Shea

Executive Assistant

Research

4901474 carnopp@ucc.ie G03

 

 

Research/Project Management Staff

Dr Noeleen Brady - Post-Doc researcher

David Gilligan - Research Assistant

Ms. Caoimhe Madden - Research Assistant

Ms. Selena O’Connell - Research Assistant

Ms. Dawn O'Sullivan - Research Assistant

Adjunct Appointments

Dr Patrick Cotter  (Adjunct Clinical Senior Lecturer)

Ms. Violet Hayes (Adjunct Senior Lecturer)  

Professor Bridie O'Sullivan

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Scoil an Altranais agus an Chnáimhseachais

Brookfield Health Sciences Complex University College Cork Ireland

Top