Undergraduate Quercus College Scholarships 2018

6 Dec 2018
(Photo: Donagh Glavin)

The annual Quercus College Scholarship ceremony, held in Brookfield Health Sciences Complex, College of Medicine and Health, University College Cork took place on Wednesday 6th December 2018.

The Scholarships were awarded to students with the highest aggregate score (an overall grade of First Class Honours) in each degree programme within the College of Medicine and Health.

The recipients of the scholarships are as follows:

Qualification DescriptionName
BDS1 Caoimhe Martina Lanigan
BDS2 Rachel Clare Murphy
BDS4 Sydney Saikaly
BDS (Graduate Entry)2 Benoit Labonne
BSc (Midwifery)1 Sarah Louise O’Connor
BSc (Midwifery)2 Clarisse Shannon Lynch
BSc (Midwifery)3 Eloise Douglas
BSc (Occupational Therapy)1 Louise Catherine Coombes
BSc (Occupational Therapy)1 Nicola Giles Fitzell
BSc (Occupational Therapy)2 Ciara Janet Walsh
BSc (Occupational Therapy)3 Ciara Catherina  
BSc (Public Health)1 Lauren Alison O’Mahony
BSc (Public Health)2 Ellen Murphy
BSc (Public Health)3 Holly McGrath
BSc (Speech & Language Therapy)2 Shao Ying Eo
BSc (Speech & Language Therapy)3 Alanna Grealy
BSc Nursing (Children's & General)1 Cliona Catherine Scannell
BSc Nursing (Children's & General)2 Michaela Marie Holland 
BSc Nursing (Children's & General)3 Claire Corrigan
BSc Nursing (General)1 Trystan Conaire Ryan Bovey
BSc Nursing (General)2 Sarah Ellen O’Brien
BSc Nursing (General)3 Karen Klotz
BSc Nursing (Intellectual Disability)1 Arletta Joanna Iwan
BSc Nursing (Intellectual Disability)2 Phyllis Cremin
BSc Nursing (Intellectual Disability)3 Eileen Margaret Kelleher
BSc Nursing (Mental Health)1 Sarah Hodder
BSc Nursing (Mental Health)2 Annie Cecilia O’Donovan
Medicine (Graduate Entry)1 Colton James Bohonos
Medicine (Graduate Entry)2 Lindsay Anne Tetreault
Medicine (Graduate Entry)3 Annie Hung
Medicine1 Louise Anne Howe
Medicine2 Katherine Michaela Markewich
Medicine3 Sumitha Grace Pandiaraja 
Medicine4 Tara Maria Gerardine O’Sullivan
Pharmacy1 Ciara Susan Kenny
Pharmacy2 Fiona Hogan
Pharmacy3 Sinead McCarthy

Congratulations to all recipients.

College of Medicine and Health

Coláiste an Leighis agus na Sláinte

3rd Floor, Erinville Hospital Western Road University College Cork Cork , T12 EKDO