New Dean of the Faculty of Law 2012-2015

Professor Ursula Kilkelly was elected Dean at a Special Meeting of the Faculty of Law held on Tuesday 8th May last.
Professor Kilkelly was recently appointed Head of the Department of Law by the President, Dr Michael Murphy.  The Faculty thanked the outgoing Dean, Professor Steve Hedley, for his hard work and commitment to the post during his tenure from 2009-2012.

<<Previous Item||Next Item>>

« Back to 2012

School of Law

Scoil an Dlí

Room 1.63, T12 T656