Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Research Queries

 

EU students research programmes and
practitioner doctorates

Ms Deirdre Daly, Research Applications Administrator
Tel: +353 21 490 3241
E-mail: d.daly@ucc.ie


International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie 

 Thesis submission
PhD/MD and Masters by Research

Ms. Helen Buckley, Research Administrator
Tel: +353 21 420 5198
E-mail: h.buckley@ucc.ie


International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie
  

Taught Postgraduate Applications Administrators

Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Ms. Margaret Coakley
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 2645
E-mail: m.coakley@ucc.ie

International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie 

Business and Law

Ms Mary Murphy
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator B&L
Tel: +353 21 4902829
E-mail: mmurphy@ucc.ie

International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie 

Education: Professional Master and all other taught courses in Education

Ms. Colette D'Arcy
Education Courses Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 3241
E-mail: colette.darcy@ucc.ie

 

International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie

Science, Engineering and Food Science & Medicine and Health

Ms. Niamh Carroll
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator SEFS/Med & Health
Tel: +353 21 4902337
E-mail: niamh.carroll@ucc.ie 

 

International non-EU applicants - Email: internationaloffice@ucc.ie

Head of Graduate studies Office

Ms Aine Flynn
Tel: +353 21 4903076
E-mail: aine.flynn@ucc.ie

Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr Maire Leane

E-mail: m.leane@ucc.ie

Postgraduate  Recruitment and Support Officer

Lisa Brett
Tel: +353 21 490 3511
E-mail: l.brett@ucc.ie

 General Enquiries  

Tel: +353 21 490 2876
Fax: +353 21 490 1897
E-mail: graduatestudies@ucc.ie

How to find the Graduate Studies Office:

We are situated on the second floor of the West Wing in the Main Quadrangle. 
The office is open  
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday - 9.00am to 1pm and 2.00pm to 5pm.
Thursday - 10.30am to 1pm and 2.00pm to 5pm.

Please note that all applications for programmes can now be made on-line at http://www.pac.ie/

 General Enquiries - International Non-EU students

Tel: +353 21 490 4734
E-mail: internationaloffice@ucc.ie

Graduate Schools

College of Medicine & Health Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/med-health/gradschool/

 

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/cacsss/grads/

 

College of Business & Law Graduate School
Web: CUBS Postgraduate studies

 

College of Science, Engineering & Food Science Graduate School
Web: http://www.ucc.ie/en/sefsgrads/

 

 

Close X