News & Events

A Forum on the Future of Food

25 May 2021

Join Enterprise Ireland for Food Evolution – A Forum on the Future of Food, and hear from leading industry experts and thought-leaders on innovating for sustainable growth, emerging megatrends and insights in food and beverage on 27th May 2021 at 09:00 ET / 14:00 GMT+1 / 15:00 CEST. Find out about the key to long-term success in sustainable growth, and how Ireland has become a hub for food and beverage companies wishing to develop and scale their European presence.

Food Evolution will be officially opened by the opened by the Tánaiste (Irish Government Deputy Prime Minister) and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment, Leo Varadkar.

 

The keynote speaker is Georgiana (Jojo) de Noronha, President, The Kraft Heinz Company, Northern Europe. You’ll also hear from Mintel, the world’s leading market intelligence agency, who will discuss their report, ‘Global Food and Drink Trends 2021’.

Click here to register, and to get full details of speakers and agenda for the day

Food Industry Training Unit

University College Cork , Western Road, Cork

Top