Business and Law

Department of Law Annual Moot Court

Annual Moot Court competition between final year law students incorporating the James D Donegan Moot Court prize.

The Annual Law Department Moot Court (with the James D Donegan Moot Court Prize) will see final year law students – Eoin Coffey, John Beechinor, Laura Hurley and Jane O’Leary – present and defend legal submissions before Judge Clarke and Judge Feeney of the High Court on the subject of mental capacity, human rights and pregnancy.

Category: Public Lectures and Seminars: Business and Law
Time: 4.30 pm
Location: Courthouse, Washington Street, Cork
Target Audience: All welcome
Admission Price: € Free
Contact: Ursula Kilkelly
021 490 3642

<< Back

Events Calendar Home

University College Cork

Coláiste na hOllscoile Corcaigh

College Road, Cork T12 K8AF