People

 

  • General Enquiries
info@langcent.ucc.ie 
  • Summer School Enquiries
eflsummerschool@ucc.ie 
  • Cambridge Exam Enquiries
cambridge@ucc.ie 

 

DIRECTOR   
Zoe Williams zoe.williams@ucc.ie  +353(0)21 490 2635 G.49 O'Rahilly Building

TEACHING STAFF

NameEmailTel.Office No.
    +353(021)490.... O'Rahilly Building
  • Brendan Ó Sé
b.ose@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
  • Brendan McEnery
b.mcenery@ucc.ie  3310 G.48
  • Kerry Platts
kerry.platts@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
  • Nadine Carroll
n.carroll@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
  • Sally Orren
sally.orren@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
  • Aoife Ní Mhurchú
aoifenimhurchu@ucc.ie  3286 G.48
  • Julie Butters
julie.butters@ucc.ie  3312 G.47
  • Michelle Finn
michelle.finn@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
  • Séamas Kirkpatrick
s.kirkpatrick@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
  • Kerry Just
kerry.just@ucc.ie     
  • Shane Sweeney
shane.sweeney@ucc.ie     
  • Claire Louise Nesdale
clairelouise.nesdale@ucc.ie     
  • Rob McCaul
robert.mccaul@ucc.ie     
  • Sanaa Khabbar
sanaa.khabbar@ucc.ie     

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NameEmailTel.Office No.
  • Vivienne Lordan
vlordan@ucc.ie  3225 G.37
  • Joan O'Sullivan
j.osullivan@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
  • Anita Carroll
a.carroll@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
  • Carolyn O'Brien
carolyn.obrien@ucc.ie  2898 G.36
  • Finola Burke
finola.burke@ucc.ie  2043/2641 G.36
  • Lauren French
lauren.french@ucc.ie  2898/2043 G.36
  • Chris McMahon
chris.mcmahon@ucc.ie   2641 G.36
  • Rita Flynn
r.flynn@ucc.ie  3248 G.29
  • Youngsin Ó Sé
y.ose@ucc.ie  3312 G.29
  • Deirdre Weir

deirdre.weir@ucc.ie

2043/2641  G36 

  

 

Language Centre

Lárionad Teanga

G 36, O'Rahilly Building,University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

External Accreditation

Top