People

 

  • General Enquiries
info@langcent.ucc.ie 
  • Summer School Enquiries
eflsummerschool@ucc.ie 
  • Cambridge Exam Enquiries
cambridge@ucc.ie 

 

DIRECTOR   
Zoe Williams zoe.williams@ucc.ie  +353(0)21 490 2635 G.49 O'Rahilly Building

TEACHING STAFF

NameEmailTel.Office No.
    +353(021)490.... O'Rahilly Building
Brendan Ó Sé b.ose@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Brendan McEnery b.mcenery@ucc.ie  3310 G.48
Kerry Platts kerry.platts@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Nadine Carroll n.carroll@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
Sally Orren sally.orren@ucc.ie  3617 G.45
Aoife Ní Mhurchú aoifenimhurchu@ucc.ie  3286 G.48
Julie Butters julie.butters@ucc.ie  3312 G.47
Michelle Finn michelle.finn@ucc.ie  3883 G.47
Séamas Kirkpatrick s.kirkpatrick@ucc.ie  3872 G.37
Kerry Just kerry.just@ucc.ie     
Shane Sweeney shane.sweeney@ucc.ie     
Claire Louise Nesdale clairelouise.desdale@ucc.ie     
Rob McCaul robert.mccaul@ucc.ie     
Sanaa Khabbar sanaa.khabbar@ucc.ie     

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NameEmailTel.Office No.
Vivienne Lordan vlordan@ucc.ie  3225 G.37
Joan O'Sullivan j.osullivan@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
Anita Carroll a.carroll@ucc.ie  2564 G.36
Carolyn O'Brien carolyn.obrien@ucc.ie  2898 G.36
Finola Burke finola.burke@ucc.ie  2043/2641 G.36
Sonny Kennedy sonny.kennedy@ucc.ie  2043 G.36
Lauren French lauren.french@ucc.ie  2898/2043 G.36
Chris Foley info@langcent.ucc.ie  2043 G.36
Chris McMahon chris.mcmahon@ucc.ie   2641 G.36
Rita Flynn r.flynn@ucc.ie  3248 G.29
Youngsin Ó Sé y.ose@ucc.ie  3312 G.29

  

 

Language Centre

Lárionad na dTeangacha

G 36, O'Rahilly Building,University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

External Accreditation

Top