Clinicical Research Members

Clinical Research Members

 ‌

 

Dr Danny Costello

Daniel.Costello@hse.ie

Department of Neurology.

 

Dr Simon Cronin

Department of Neurology.

 

Prof. Ted Dinan

T.Dinan@ucc.ie

Department of Psychiatry.

 

Prof. Willie Molloy

W.Molloy@ucc.ie

Centre for Gerontology and Rehabilitation.

 

Dr Denis O'Mahony

Iris Profile

Department of Medicine University College Cork

and Consultant Physician in Geriatric Medicine to Cork University Hospital and St. Finbarr's Hospital, Cork.


 

Dr Sean O’Sulllivan

Department of Neurology

Cork University Hospital.

 

Dr Orna O'Toole

Department of Neurology.

 

Dr Colm O Tuathaigh

Iris Profile

Medical education Unit

 

Dr Aisling Ryan

Aisling.Ryan4@mailp.hse.ie

Department of Neurology.

 

Dr Brian Sweeney

Brian.Sweeney@hse.ie

Department of Neurology

 

Dr Suzanne Timmons

S.Timmons@ucc.ie

Centre for Gerontology and Rehabilitation.

 ‌

 

 

 ‌

 

‌‌ ‌

Cork NeuroScience CNS Centre - Integrating Clinical and Basic Research

Cork NeuroScien floor,

Top