News & Events

Quarterly Staff Meeting June 2016

  • 09 Jun 2016

New Departmental Staff Room

Todays quarterly staff meeting of the Chemistry Department saw Head of Department, Prof. Justin Holmes, open the new departmental staff room, located on the third floor of the Kane Building. The room is available for all staff to use.

The meeting also saw the presentation of certificates to the following technical and postdoctoral staff that recently completed a gas cylinder safety course: Dr. Ian O'Connor, Dr. David McNulty, Dr. Lorraine Bateman, Dr. Denis Lynch, Dr. Donnacha O'Connell, Noel Browne, John O'Connell, John Meehan.

« Previous Item

Next Item »

« Back to News & Events

Close X