News Archive

Seminar Series Notice 2011 2012

20 Jan 2012
Seminar Series Notice 2011 2012

Organic/Pharmaceutical      Nov 30th

Prof Chris Moody

Prof Andy Whiting


Materials                                Jan 18th

Dr Craig Banks (Harrison-Meldola Medal winner)

Dr Peter Gardner


Environmental                       Mar 7th    

Prof Peter Brimblecombe

Dr Ben Murray


Analytical                               Feb 29th  

Dr Dara Fitzpatrick

Dr Jacob Kruse

Paul Roseingrave (on the Tyndall National Access Programme)

Dr Eric Moore



Boyle –Higgins Lecture: Prof Frank Hegarty Oct 5th


School of Chemistry


University College Cork, College Rd, Cork, Ireland