News & Events

Class of 2016

Photo: Undergraduate Chemistry Graduates of 2016.

Photo: Undergraduate Chemistry Graduates of 2016.

  • 24 Oct 2016

Undergraduate Chemistry Graduations.

Today saw 56 students graduate with BSc (Hons) degrees in Chemistry, Chemistry of Pharmaceutical Compounds, Chemistry with Forensic Science, Science (Chemistry) Education and Chemical Physics. A full list of all graduates is given below. Well done to all involved.

BSc (Hons) Chemistry (23)
Hazel Blackmore, Edward Burgoyne, Niamh Cantwell, Niall Clifford, Kamil Cywinski, William Daly, Alexander Game,  Shane Garvey, Catherine Grace, Eimear Hickey, Caroline Holmes, Ilona Joniec, Noel Kennedy, Tracey Leahy Dooley, Eilís Ní Thuama, Irene O'Callaghan, Ciaran O'Sullivan, Dylan Power, James Rooney, Trevor Smith, Jennifer Todd, Alice Townsend and Fearghal Walsh.

BSc (Hons) Chemistry of Pharmaceutical Compounds (17)
Timothy Bourke, Jayne Bruen, Niall Collins, Laura Cooke, Julia Cooper, Aisling Egan, Susan Goulding, Shauna Hickey, Cathal Kelleher, Therese Lyons, Garry Moloney, Edel Murphy, Ryan O'Neill, Aoife O'Shea, Gearóid O'Sullivan, Seonaid Ring and Eoin Wallace.

BSc (Hons) Chemistry with Forensic Science (8)
Evelyn Coleman, Tracey Fleming, Noelle Leahy, Rebecca Maher, Orla O'Hea, Aisling O'Leary, Orla Rochford and Lauren Smith.

BSc (Hons) Science (Chemistry) Education (5)
Kevin Buckley, Brian Kavanagh, Jacqueline Ryan, Adam Noone and Darragh Sheehan.

BSc (Hons) Chemical Physics (3)
Janelle Duffy Barry, Alex Lonergan and John Lyons.

Click Here for graduation photos!

« Previous Item

Next Item »

« Back to News & Events

Close X