Important Dates

Important Dates

Semester Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Semester 2019 (Semester 1)

Autumn Orientation Dates: 4th, 5th and 6th September 2019
Autumn Semester Dates: Monday 9th September - Friday 29th November 2019
Study Review Week: Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December 2019
Autumn Examinations: Monday 9th December - Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Recess: Saturday 21st December 2019 - Sunday 12th January 2020

Spring Semester Dates 2020 (Semester 2)

Spring Orientation Dates: Thursday 9th and Friday 10th January 2020
Spring Semester Dates: Monday 13th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Recess: Saturday 4th April - Sunday 19th April 2020
Study Review Week: Monday 20th April - Thursday 23rd April 2020
Final Examinations: Friday 24th April - Friday 8th May 2020

 

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences

Coláiste na nEalaíon, an Léinn Cheiltigh agus na nEolaíochtaí Sóisialta

College Office, Room G31 ,Ground Floor, Block B, O'Rahilly Building, UCC

Top