People

Staff Member ExtEmail AddressRoom

Prof Chris Williams

Head of College

2738 headofcollege-cacsss@ucc.ie ORB G33

Majella O'Sullivan

College Manager

2963 m.osullivan@ucc.ie ORB G34

Conor Delaney

College Financial Analyst

021 4205204 conor.delaney@ucc.ie ORB G31B

Maeve Doyle

HR Business Manager

3621 maeve.doyle@ucc.ie Human Resources

Niamh Sweeney

P.A. To Head of College

2711 nsweeney@ucc.ie ORB G32

Loretta Brady

Recruitment Projects Officer

3140 l.brady@ucc.ie ORB G35

Aidan O'Donoghue

IT Support Officer

2433 aidanodonoghue@ucc.ie ORB G35

Marian Cotter

Senior Executive Assistant

2773 mariancotter@ucc.ie ORB G31

Elaine O'Connor

Senior Executive Assistant

3925 elaine.oconnor@ucc.ie ORB G31
       

Graduate School 

     

Dr. Orla Lynch

Associate Dean 

3304 graduateschool.cacsss@ucc.ie ORB G26 

Karen Coughlan

Administrative Officer

3304 k.coughlan@ucc.ie ORB G28 
       

Vice Head (Global)

     
Dr Martin Howard   martin.howard@ucc.ie O'Rahilly Building 
       

Research

     

Dr. Helena Buffery

Vice Head Research

2553 h.buffery@ucc.ie ORB 1.53

Dr. Allen White

Research Support Officer

2438 allen.white@ucc.ie ORB G34A
       

Teaching and Learning

     
Prof. Billy O'Brien 4045 w.obrien@ucc.ie Archaeology
       

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences

Coláiste na nEalaíon, an Léinn Cheiltigh agus na nEolaíochtaí Sóisialta

College Office, Room G31 ,Ground Floor, Block B, O'Rahilly Building, UCC

Top