People

Staff Member ExtEmail AddressRoom

Prof Chris Williams

Head of College

2738 headofcollege-cacsss@ucc.ie ORB G33

Majella O'Sullivan

College Manager

2936 mosullivan@arts.ucc.ie ORB G34

Conor Delaney

College Financial Analyst

021 4205204 conor.delaney@ucc.ie ORB G31B

Niamh Sweeney

P.A. To Head of College

2711 nsweeney@ucc.ie ORB G32

Loretta Brady

Recruitment Projects Officer

3140 l.brady@ucc.ie ORB G35

Aidan O'Donoghue

IT Support Officer

2433 aidanodonoghue@ucc.ie ORB G35

Marian Cotter

Senior Executive Assistant

3269 mariancotter@ucc.ie ORB G31

Elaine O'Connor

Executive Assistant

3925 elaine.oconnor@ucc.ie ORB G31

Eimear Corcoran

Executive Assistant (Afternoons Only)

2773 eimear.corcoran@ucc.ie ORB G31
       

Graduate School 

     

Dr. Mervyn O'Driscoll

Associate Dean 

3477/3755/2551 mervyn.odriscoll@ucc.ie ORB G26 

Karen Coughlan

Administrative Assistant 

3304 k.coughlan@ucc.ie ORB G28 
       

International 

     
Armida De La Garza    adelagarza@ucc.ie   2 Carrigside, Donovans Road 
       

Research

     

Dr. Helena Buffery

Vice Head Research

2553 h.buffery@ucc.ie ORB 1.53

Dr. Allen White

Research Support Officer

2438 allen.white@ucc.ie ORB G34A
       

Teaching and Learning

     
Prof. Billy O'Brien 4045 w.obrien@ucc.ie Archaeology
       

Meave Doyle

HR Business Manager

3621 meave.doyle@ucc.ie Human Resources

College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences

College Office, Room G31 ,Ground Floor, Block B, O'Rahilly Building, UCC

Top