College Graduate Studies Committee

Members of the College Graduate Studies Committee

Chair: Dr Mervyn O'Driscoll - Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Administrative Officer: Karen Coughlan

School Representatives

Dr Amanullah de Sondy - School of Asian Studies

Dr Joel Walmsley - School of Sociology, Philosophy, Criminology, Government and Politics

Dr Siobhán Dowling - School of Education

Dr Katharina Becker - School of the Human Environment

Dr Nadia Pantidi - School of Applied Psychology

Professor Jools Gilsonl - School of Music and Theatre

Dr Mervyn O'Driscoll - School of History

Dr Feilim O hAdhmaill - School of Applied Social Studies

Dr Ken Rooney - School of English

Dr Mary Noonan - School of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Dr Seán Ua Suilleabháin - School of Irish Learning

Dr Laurence Davis - Department of Government and Politics

View Disclaimer

Graduate School, College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences

Scoil Chéimithe, Coláiste na nEalaíon, an Léinn Cheiltigh agus na nEolaíochtaí Sóisialta

Room G26A, Ground floor,