School and Department Contact Details

 

School NameLocationContact NumberEmail Address
School of Applied Psychology Cork Enterprise Centre, North Mall, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 4551 infoapsych@ucc.ie
School of Applied Social Studies William Thompson House, O'Donovan's Rd, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2228  appsocialstudies@ucc.ie 
School of Asian Studies       
Chinese Studies 3rd Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2825  asianstudies@ucc.ie 
 Study of Religions 3rd Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2825   studyofreligions@ucc.ie 
School of Education       
Education Leeholme, O' Donovan's Road, Cork, Ireland  353 (0)21 490 2465  education@ucc.ie  
Early Years and Childhood Studies Leeholme, O' Donovan's Road, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 3487  eycs@ucc.ie 
Sports Studies and Physical Education

1 & 2 Lucan Place, University College Cork

353 (0)21 490 3055 m.nash@ucc.ie
School of English      
School of English O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork, Cork. Ireland 353 (0)21 490 2664 englishdepartment@ucc.ie 
Digital Arts and Humanities O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2359  
Film and Screen Media O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 3677  uccfilmstudies@ucc.ie 
School of History        
European Studies

Tyrconnell, Off College Road, University College Cork 

353 (0) 21 490 2718 s.cunneen@ucc.ie
History  Tyrconnell,Off College Road, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2551 history@ucc.ie 
History of Art  5 Perrott Avenue, University College Cork, Cork, Republic of Ireland.  353 (0)21 490 2124  maeve.barry@ucc.ie 
School of the Human Environment      
Archaeology  Connolly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 4048  archaeology@ucc.ie 
Geography Geography Building, University College Cork, Cork  353 (0)21 490 2517  geography@ucc.ie 
Classics  O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2359  monica.riordan@ucc.ie
Graduate School   O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 3304  graduateschool.cacsss@ucc.ie 
School of Languages, Literatures & Cultures    353 (0)21 490 2563  sllc@ucc.ie 
French First Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2552  french@ucc.ie 
German First Floor, O' Rahilly Building, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2078  german@ucc.ie 
Italian First Floor, O' Rahilly Building, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2335  italian@ucc.ie 
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies
First Floor, O'Rahilly Building University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 3267  splas@ucc.ie 
 Scoil Léann na Gaeilge / School of Irish Learning      
Early and Medieval Irish Urlár na Talún, Áras Uí Rathaille  353 (0)21 490 3360 c.nichurnain@ucc.ie
Folklore and Ethnology 5 Elderwood, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 3935 b.begley@ucc.ie 
Modern Irish  Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2607  snid@ucc.ie 
School of Music & Theatre       
Music  Sunday's Well Road, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 4530  music@ucc.ie 
 Drama and Theatre Studies Muskerry Villas, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 4229  dramaandtheatre@ucc.ie
School of Sociology & Philosophy       
Philosophy  2-4 Elderwood, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2588  dept.phil@ucc.ie 
Politics  Second Floor O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork  353 (0)21 490 2325  d.french@ucc.ie 
Sociology  Askive, O'Donovan's Road, University College Cork 353 (0)21 490 2318  c.healy@ucc.ie
View Disclaimer
Close X