Professor Chris Williams,  Head of College 
Room G33, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4902711/2737
Email: headofcollege-cacsss@ucc.ie


Ms. Niamh Sweeney, PA to the Head of College

Room G32, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4902711
Email: nsweeney@ucc.ie


Professor John McCarthy, Vice-Head (Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Development)

School of Applied Psychology
Tel:  353 21 490 4502
Email:john.mccarthy@ucc.ie


Dr. Alan Gibbs, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Room G26, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building

School of English
Tel: 353 21 4205141
Email: a.gibbs@ucc.ie


Ms. Majella O'Sullivan, College Manager
Room G34, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4902963
Email: mosullivan@arts.ucc.ie  


Mr. Conor DelaneyCollege Finance Analyst
Room G32, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4205204
Email: conor.delaney@ucc.ie


Ms. Elaine O'Connor Executive Assistant
Room G31, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4903925
Email: elaine.oconnor@ucc.ie


Ms. Karen Coughlan
Room G28, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4903304
Email: k.coughlan@ucc.ie


Ms. Loretta Brady, Recruitment Projects Officer 

Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4903140
Email: l.brady@ucc.ie


Ms. Marian Cotter, Senior Executive Assistant  
Room G31, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4903269

Email: mariancotter@ucc.ie


Ms. Eimear CorcoranExecutive Assistant (afternoons only) 

Room G31, Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building
Tel: 353 21 4902773
Email: eimear.corcoran@ucc.ie


Dr. Allen White, Research Officer, CACSSS

Ground Floor, O'Rahilly Building

Tel.  +353-21 4902438

Email: allen.white@ucc.ie


Ms. Meave DoyleHR Business Partner 

Tel: 353 21 4903621

Email: meave.doyle@ucc.ie

View Disclaimer
Close X