People

Liz Ahern

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Liz Ahern  IT Analyst +353 (0)21 490 3681 l.ahern@ucc.ie

Stephan Bean

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
Stephan Bean Film Services  +353(0)21 490 2596  sbean@ucc.ie

Brian Bugler

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Brian Bugler  Senior Technical Officer  +353(0)21 490 3680  B.Bugler@ucc.ie

Brid Crowley

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
Brid Crowley Senior Executive Assistant +353 (0)214902596 Brid.Crowley@ucc.ie

Pasi Kettunen

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Pasi Kettunen Senoir Technical Officer +353 (0)21 490 3626 P.Kettunen@ucc.ie

 

Kilian Murphy

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Kilian Murphy  Head of AVMS +353 (0)21 490 3279  K.Murphy@ucc.ie  

Aidan O'Donovan

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Aidan O'Donovan Senior Technical Officer  +353 (0)21 490 3682  aidano@ucc.ie

Eoin O'Sullivan

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
Eoin O'Sullivan Audio Visual Specialist +353 (0)21 490 2226

eoin.osullivan@ucc.ie

Michael Tobin

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Michael Tobin  Senior Technical Officer  +353 (0)21 490 2478  Michael.Tobin@ucc.ie

Tomás Tyner

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Tomás Tyner  Senior Technical Officer - Photography +353 (0)21 490 2062 T.Tyner@ucc.ie

Website:http://ttyner.photoshelter.com

Charlie Ruxton

NamePositionTelephoneE-mail
 Charlie Ruxton  Graphic Designer  +353(0)21 490 2039  C.Ruxton@ucc.ie

Audio Visual Media Services

Seirbhísí Meán Closamhairc

Áras na Laoi, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

Top