CACSSS Athena SWAN Steering Group Members

The current membership is as follows:
Member  Role
Professor Chris Williams (Chair)  Head of College of Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences 
Dr Amanullah De Sondy  Study of Religions, School of Society, Politics and Ethics
Dr Angela Veale  School of Applied Psychology 
Dr Anne Etienne  School of English 
Dr Caitriona Ní Laoire  School of Applied Social Studies 
Dr Catherine Ware  Department of Ancient Classics, School of the Human Environment  
Dr Chiara Bonfiglioli  Women’s Studies 
Dr João  Costa  School of Education 
Dr Malgorzata D’Aughton   School of History 
Dr Mary Noonan  Department of French, School of Languages, Literatures and Cultures 
Dr Roisín O’Gorman  School of Drama and Theatre Studies 
Dr Sorcha Nic Lochlainn  School of Irish Learning 
Dr Theresa O’Keefe  Sociology, School of Sociology, Philosophy, Criminology, Government & Politics 
Ms Majella O’Sullivan  CACSSS Manager 
Ms Niamh Sweeney  PA to Head of College, Administrator to this committee.
  As of April 2021.

Athena SWAN

G01 EDI Unit,South Lodge,