People

Academic

Asian Studies:

     

Professor Kiri Paramore

Head of Asian Studies

kiri.paramore@ucc.ie ORB 3.34  021-490 2116

Dr Kevin Cawley

Senior Lecturer

k.cawley@ucc.ie  ORB 3.31 021-490-3165

Dr Till Weingärtner

till.weingartner@ucc.ie  ORB 3.29 021-490-2410

Dr Carlotta Sparvoli

carlotta.sparvoli@ucc.ie  ORB 3.30 021-490-2640

Dr Constantin Holzer

constantin.holzer@ucc.ie  ORB 3.23 021-490-3085

Dr Julia Schneider

julia.schneider@ucc.ie  ORB 3.33   021-490-3011
       

 

Administrative

Catherine Sullivan

Department of Asian Studies
T: 353 (0)21 4902825
E: c.sullivan@ucc.ie

Room 3.37, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

 

 

Department of Asian Studies

Staidéar Áiseach

3rd Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Top