People

Academic

Asian Studies:

     
Dr Kevin Cawley (Head of Asian Studies) k.cawley@ucc.ie  ORB 3.31 021-490-3165
Dr Till Weingärtner till.weingartner@ucc.ie  ORB 3.29 021-490-2410
Dr Carlotta Sparvoli carlotta.sparvoli@ucc.ie  ORB 3.30 021-490-2640
Dr Constantin Holzer constantin.holzer@ucc.ie  ORB 3.23 021-490-3085
Dr Lei Qin lei.qin@ucc.ie  ORB 3.23 021-490-3085

Administrative

Ching Keane

Position: Manager, School of Asian Studies
T: 353 (0)21 4903260
F: 353 (0)21 4903825
E: ching.keane@ucc.ie

Room 3.32, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Catherine Sullivan

Position: Administrator, School of Asian Studies
T: 353(02)21 4902825
F: 353(0)21 4903825
E: c.sullivan@ucc.ie

Room 3.37, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Eimear Corcoran

Position: Executive Assistant
T: 353(02)21 4903326
F: 353(0)21 4903825
E: eimear.corcoran@ucc.ie

Room 3.37, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

 

School of Asian Studies

3rd Floor, O'Rahilly Building, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Top