Administration and Technical Staff

Dr. Tara Singleton School Manager 021 490 4519 tara.singleton@ucc.ie
Anne Fitzpatrick Programme Administrator - MA Programmes 021 490 4604 Anne.Fitzpatrick@ucc.ie
Nora Hennessy Programme Administrator - Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4512 nhennessy@ucc.ie
Stephen Cullen Programme Administrator - Undergraduate Programmes 021 490 4551 stephen.cullen@ucc.ie
Veronica Forde Programme Administrator - Undergraduate Programmes 021 490 4637 v.forde@ucc.ie
Aaron Bolger Technical Officer 021 490 4510 aaron.bolger@ucc.ie
Derek Walsh Technical Officer 021 490 4510 derek.walsh@ucc.ie

 

School of Applied Psychology

Síceolaíocht Fheidhmeach

Cork Enterprise Centre, North Mall, Cork.,

Top